Contact Information

Local Organising Committee:

University of Botswana:
Julius Atlhopheng atlhophe@mopipi.ub.bw
Audrey Masizana masizana@mopipi.ub.bw
Tshiamo Motshegwa Tshiamo.Motshegwa@mopipi.ub.bw

African Open Science Platform and ASSAf
Ina Smith ina@assaf.org.za
Nozuko Zukie Hlwatika zukie@assaf.org.za
Susan Veldsman susan@assaf.org.za

ICSU-CODATA: Simon Hodson simon@codata.org

ICSU-WDS: Mustapha Mokrane ipo@icsu-wds.org

RDA-US: Yolanda Meleco  melecy@rpi.edu

RDA Europe: Timea Biro t.biro@trust-itservices.com